Pantera – Live in Korea 2001

Concert info

Band Pantera
Date 06/05/2001
Venue Olympic Tennis Center, Seoul (South Korea)
Tour Reinventing The Steel Tour
Description Concert from the Reinventing The Steel Tour in Seoul (South Korea) on May 6, 2001.


1. Hellbound
2. New Level
3. Slaugtered
4. Goddamn Electric
5. Becoming
6. Revolution Is My Name
7. Use My Third Arm
8. Floods
9. Suicide Note Pt.2
10. I’ll Cast The Shadow
11. Walk
12. Cementery Gates/Fucking Hostile
13. This Love
14. Primal Concrete Sledge
15. CowboysFrom Hell

You might also like


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Use of cookies

This website uses cookies to give you the best user experience. If you continue browsing you are giving consent for the acceptance of the aforementioned cookies and the acceptance of our policy of cookies , click on the link for more information.

Aviso de cookies