Metalllica – Live in Nimes 2009

Concert info

Band Metallica
Date 07/07/2009
Venue Arènes de Nîmes, Nîmes (France)
Tour World Magnetic Tour
Description World Magnetic Tour was a 2008–2010 concert tour in support of the band’s ninth studio album, Death Magnetic.
The tour officially kicked off in October 2008 in Phoenix, Arizona, United States, and culminated with three dates in Melbourne, Australia in late November 2010.


1. Blackened
2. Creeping Death
3. Fuel
4. Harvester of Sorrow
5. Fade to Black
6. Broken, Beat & Scarred
7. Cyanide
8. Sad but True
9. One
10. All Nightmare Long
11. The Day That Never Comes
12. Master of Puppets
13. Dyers Eve
14. Nothing Else Matters
15. Enter Sandman
16. Stone Cold Crazy (Queen cover)
17. Motorbreath
18. Seek & Destroy

You might also like


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Use of cookies

This website uses cookies to give you the best user experience. If you continue browsing you are giving consent for the acceptance of the aforementioned cookies and the acceptance of our policy of cookies , click on the link for more information.

Aviso de cookies