Metallica – Live Shit Seattle 1989

Concert info

Band Metallica
Date 29/08/1989
Venue Seattle Center Coliseum, Seattle (USA)
Tour Damaged Justice
Description The Damaged Justice tour was the first time the band had used live recordings of their concerts in single B-Sides and EP’s.


1. Blackened
2. For Whom the Bell Tolls
3. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
4. Harvester of Sorrow
5. The Four Horsemen
6. The Thing That Should Not Be
7. Bass Solo (with To Live is to Die jam)
8. Master of Puppets
9. Fade to Black
10. Seek & Destroy
11. …And Justice for All
12. One
13. Creeping Death
14. Guitar Solo (with Little Wing jam)
15. Battery
16. Last Caress (Misfits cover)
17. Am I Evil? (Diamond Head cover)
18. Whiplash
19. Breadfan (Budgie cover)

You might also like


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Use of cookies

This website uses cookies to give you the best user experience. If you continue browsing you are giving consent for the acceptance of the aforementioned cookies and the acceptance of our policy of cookies , click on the link for more information.

Aviso de cookies