Led Zeppelin – Live at Knebworth Festival 1979

Concert info

Band Led Zeppelin
Date 11/08/1976
Venue Knebworth House, Knebworth (England)
Tour Knebworth Festival
Description Led Zeppelin headlined two concerts at the Knebworth Music Festival. This is the second night’s concert.


1. The Song Remains the Same
2. Celebration Day
3. Black Dog
4. Nobody’s Fault But Mine
5. Over the Hills and Far Away
6. Misty Mountain Hop
7. Since I’ve Been Loving You
8. No Quarter (medley)
9. Hot Dog
10. The Rain Song
11. White Summer/Black Mountain Side
12. Kashmir
13. Trampled Underfoot
14. Sick Again
15. Achilles Last Stand
16. Guitar Solo
17. In the Evening
18. Stairway to Heaven
19. Rock and Roll
20. Whole Lotta Love (medley)
21. Communication Breakdown

You might also like


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Use of cookies

This website uses cookies to give you the best user experience. If you continue browsing you are giving consent for the acceptance of the aforementioned cookies and the acceptance of our policy of cookies , click on the link for more information.

Aviso de cookies