Kiss – Live In Zurich 2013

Concert info

Band Kiss
Date 20/06/2013
Venue Hallenstadion, Zurich (Switzerland)
Tour Monster Tour
Description The Monster World Tour was a concert tour by the American hard rock group Kiss in support of their 20th studio album, Monster. The new stage show, first used in the European leg, involved a giant robotic spider.


1. Psycho Circus
2. Shout It Out Loud
3. Let Me Go, Rock N Roll
4. I Love It Loud
5. Hell Or Hallelujah
6. War Machine
7. Heaven’s On Fire
8. Deuce
9. Say Yeah
10. Shock Me/Outta This World
11. God Of Thunder
12. Lick It Up
13. Love Gun
14. Rock And Roll All Nite
15. Detroit Rock City
16. I Was Made For Lovin’ You
17. Black Daimond

You might also like


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Use of cookies

This website uses cookies to give you the best user experience. If you continue browsing you are giving consent for the acceptance of the aforementioned cookies and the acceptance of our policy of cookies , click on the link for more information.

Aviso de cookies