Kiss – Live In Toledo 1997

Concert info

Band Kiss
Date 12/04/1997
Venue John F. Savage Hall, Toledo (USA)
Tour Alive/Worldwide Tour
Description It was the first tour with original members Peter Criss and Ace Frehley since their 1979 Dynasty Tour.


1. Deuce
2. King of the night time world
3. Let me go rock n roll
4. Do you love me?
5. Firehouse
6. Watchin you
7. Shock me
8. Calling Dr. love
9. Shout it out loud
10. Cold gin
11. Love gun
12. C’mon and love me
13. I was made for lovin’ you
14. God of thunder
15. New york groove
16. 100,000 years
17. Black diamond
18. Detroit rock city
19. Beth
20. Rock and roll all nite

You might also like


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Use of cookies

This website uses cookies to give you the best user experience. If you continue browsing you are giving consent for the acceptance of the aforementioned cookies and the acceptance of our policy of cookies , click on the link for more information.

Aviso de cookies