Iron Maiden – Raising Hell

Concert info

Band Iron Maiden
Date 28/08/1993
Venue Pinewood Studios, London (England)
Description The last concert featuring vocalist Bruce Dickinson, until he returned to the band in 1999.


1. Be Quick or Be Dead
2. The Trooper
3. The Evil That Men Do
4. The Clairvoyant
5. Hallowed Be Thy Name
6. Wrathchild
7. Transylvania
8. From Here to Eternity
9. Fear of the Dark
10. The Number of the Beast
11. Bring Your Daughter… To the Slaughter
12. 2 Minutes to Midnight
13. Afraid to Shoot Strangers
14. Heaven Can Wait
15. Sanctuary
16. Run to the Hills
17. Iron Maiden

You might also like


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Use of cookies

This website uses cookies to give you the best user experience. If you continue browsing you are giving consent for the acceptance of the aforementioned cookies and the acceptance of our policy of cookies , click on the link for more information.

Aviso de cookies