Blue Oyster Cult – Live in Landover 1976

Concert info

Band Blue Oyster Cult
Date 27/12/1976
Venue Capital Centre, Landover (USA)
Tour Agents of Fortune
Description Concert during the Tour on support the album “Agents of Fortune” in Landover (USA), on December 27, 1976.


1. Stairway to the Stars
2. Harvester of Eyes
3. Cities on Flame With Rock and Roll
4. ME 262
5. Dominance and Submission
6. Astronomy
7. E.T.I. (Extra Terrestrial Intelligence)
8. Buck’s Boogie
9. This Ain’t the Summer of Love
10. 5 Guitars
11. Born to Be Wild (Mars Bonfire cover)
12. (Don’t Fear) The Reaper
13. I Ain’t Got You (Jimmy Reed cover)

You might also like


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Use of cookies

This website uses cookies to give you the best user experience. If you continue browsing you are giving consent for the acceptance of the aforementioned cookies and the acceptance of our policy of cookies , click on the link for more information.

Aviso de cookies