Alice Cooper – Live in Oslo 1991

Concert info

Band Alice Cooper
Date 01/11/1991
Venue Spectrum, Oslo (Norway)
Tour Hey Stoopid Tour
Description Alice Cooper Live at Spectrum, Oslo, Norway on 01/11/1991


1. Under My Wheels
2. Trash
3. No More Mr. Nice Guy
4. Billion Dollar Babies
5. Love’s a Loaded Gun
6. Bed of Nails
7. I’m Eighteen
8. I Love the Dead / Devil’s Food / Steven / Black Widow Jam (Instrumental)
9. Sick Things
10. Feed My Frankenstein
11. Cold Ethyl
12. Only Women Bleed / Wind-Up Toy / Ballad of Dwight Fry
13. Poison
14. Snakebite
15. Go to Hell
16. School’s Out
17. Hey Stoopid
18. Elected

You might also like


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Use of cookies

This website uses cookies to give you the best user experience. If you continue browsing you are giving consent for the acceptance of the aforementioned cookies and the acceptance of our policy of cookies , click on the link for more information.

Aviso de cookies