Aerosmith – Rock in Rio 2017

Concert info

Band Aerosmith
Date 21/09/2017
Venue City of Rock, Rio de Janeiro (Brazil)
Description The seventh Brazilian edition was held in the City of Rock from September 15th to September 24th, 2017.


1. Intro – O Fortuna (Carl Orff)
2. Let the Music Do the Talking
3. Love in an Elevator
4. Cryin’
5. Livin’ on the Edge
6. Rag Doll
7. Falling in Love (Is Hard on the Knees)
8. Stop Messin’ Around (Fleetwood Mac cover)
9. Oh Well (Fleetwood Mac cover)
10. Crazy
11. I Don’t Want to Miss a Thing
12. Eat the Rich
13. Come Together (The Beatles cover)
14. Sweet Emotion
15. Dude (Looks Like a Lady)
16. Dream On
17. Mother Popcorn (James Brown cover)
18. Walk This Way

You might also like


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Use of cookies

This website uses cookies to give you the best user experience. If you continue browsing you are giving consent for the acceptance of the aforementioned cookies and the acceptance of our policy of cookies , click on the link for more information.

Aviso de cookies