Led Zeppelin – Live in Seattle 1977

Concert info

Band Led Zeppelin
Date 11/08/1976
Venue Seattle Kingdome, Seattle (USA)
Tour North American Tour 1977
Description This is one of the very few fully-filmed Led Zeppelin’s concerts.


1. The Song Remains the Same
2. (The Rover) Sick Again
3. Nobody’s Fault But Mine
4. Over the Hills and Far Away
5. Since I’ve Been Loving You
6. No Quarter
7. Ten Years Gone
8. The Battle of Evermore (Featuring JPJ on backing vocals)
9. Going to California
10. Black Country Woman
11. Bron-Y-Aur Stomp
12. White Summer/Black Mountain Side
13. Kashmir
14. Over the Top (Out on the Tiles intro/Moby Dick outro)
15. Guitar Solo
16. Achilles Last Stand
17. Stairway to Heaven
18. Whole Lotta Love
19. Rock and Roll

You might also like


1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Use of cookies

This website uses cookies to give you the best user experience. If you continue browsing you are giving consent for the acceptance of the aforementioned cookies and the acceptance of our policy of cookies , click on the link for more information.

Aviso de cookies